REM Network on Research and Education in Mechatronics
.
Content:

Annual Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics

2020:
21th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2020
Silesian University of Technology, Poland,
Prof. Dr. Sc. Krzysztof Kluszczyński, krzysztof.kluszczynski@polsl.pl

2019:
20th International Conference on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2019
Fachhochschule Oberösterreich, Wels, Austria, N.N., nn@nn

2018:
19th International Conference on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2018
Hague University of Applied Sciences, Delft, Netherlands
Dr.ir. Rufus Fraanje, p.r.fraanje@hhs.nl, Hidde Duivenvoorden, H.E.Duivenvoorden@hhs.nl,

2017:
18th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2017
Ostfalia Hochschule, Wolfenbüttel, Germany, Prof. Dr. Rolf Roskam, r.roskam@ostfalia.de

2016:
17th International Conference on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2016
Université de Technologie de Compičgne, France, Prof. Dr. Christine Prelle, christine.prelle@utc.fr

2015:
16th International Conference on Research and Education in Mechatronics REM2015
Hochschule Bochum, Germany, Prof. Dr. Rolf Biesenbach, rem2015.de

2014:
15th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2014
Higher Technological Institute, Egypt, Prof. Dr. Yehia H. Hossamel-din, yhendawy@yahoo.com

2013:
14th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2013
Förderung Automation & Robotik / Mechatronik Plattform, Vienna, Austria,
Prof. DI Viktorio Malisa malisa@f-ar.at

2012:
13th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2012
at MECATRONICS-REM 2012, Paris, France, November 21 - 23, 2012
Dr. Jean-Yves Choley, Supméca, Paris

2011:
12th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2011
Kocaeli University, Turkey, Prof. Muharrem Yilmaz, myilmaz@kocaeli.edu.tr

2010:
11th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2010
Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic, Prof. Dr. Petr Noskievic, petr.noskievic@vsb.cz

2009:
10th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2009
Mechatronics Forum, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK, Sep. 10th - 11th, 2009,
Dr. Xiu-Tian Yan

2008:
9thInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2008
University of Bergamo, Italy, Sep. 18th - 19th, 2008, Prof. Riccardo Riva, mech@unibg.it

2007:
8th International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2007
Tallinn Technical University, Tallinn, Estonia, Prof. Mart Tamre, mart@staff.ttu.ee

2006:
7thInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2006
Kungl Tekniska Högskolan, Stockholm, Sweden, Prof. Mats Hanson, mats@damek.kth.se

2005:
6thInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2005
Université de Savoie, Ecole Supérieure d'Ingénieurs d'Annecy, France,
Prof. Jacques Lottin, lottin@esia.univ-savoie.fr

2004:
5thInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2004
Silesian University of Technology, Kielce-Cedzyna, Poland, Oct. 01 - 02, 2004,
Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Kluszczyński, kkluszcz@polsl.gliwice.pl

2003:
4thInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2003
University of Applied Sciences Bochum - Mechatronik-Zentrum NRW, Germany, Oct. 09 - 10, 2003,
Prof. Dr. Friedbert Pautzke

2002:
3rdInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2002
Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen (Lyngby), Denmark, Sept. 25 - 27, 2002,
Prof. Dr. Finn Conrad

2001:
2nd International Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 2001
University of Applied Sciences Kiel, Germany, Sept. 20 - 22, 2001,
Prof. Dr. Friedrich Wagner, friedrich.wagner@fh-kiel.de

1999:
1stInternational Workshop on Research and Education in Mechatronics 1999
University of Applied Sciences Bochum, Germany, March 18 - 19, 1999,
Prof. Dr. Reiner Dudziak, reiner.dudziak@fh-bochum.de

Rev. 10 (23.11.2017)