REM Network on Research and Education in Mechatronics
.
Content:

contact


Rolf Biesenbach
REM - Office
Hochschule Bochum / Bochum University of Applied Sciences
Faculty: Elektrotechnik und Informatik
Lennershofstr. 140, D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 (0)2056 158722,
Fax:      +49 (0)2056 158799
Email:   rolf.biesenbach@hs-bochum.de
http://www.hochschule-bochum.de/


Contact Persons of the National Mechatronics Groups


Australia:

Wojciech Kuczborski
Edith Cowan University
Faculty of Computing, Health and Science
2 Bradford Street, Mount Lawley Western Australia 6050, Australia
Phone: +61 8 9370 6013
Email: w.kuczborski@ecu.edu.au

Brazil:

João Carlos M. Carvalho
Federal University of Uberlândia
School of Mechanical Engineering
Campus Santa Mônica
38400-902 Uberlândia / MG, Brazil
Phone: +55 34 32 39 41 48, Fax: +55 34 32 39 42 06
Email: jcmendes@mecanica.ufu.br
http://www.mecanica.ufu.br/

Bulgaria:

Nedko Shivarov
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,
Central Laboratory of Mechatronics and Instrumentaion,
Head of Department "Microprocessor Mechatronic Systems"
Acad. G. Bontchev str. Bl. 2
Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 870 00 83, Fax: +359 2 72 35 71
Email: nedko@code.bg / nedko@clmi.bas.bg
http://www.bas.bg/clmi/

  Czech
Republic:

Petr Noskiević
Technical University of Ostrava
17. listopadu 15
70833 Ostrava-Poruba, Czech Republic
Email: petr.noskievic@vsb.cz
http://www.vsb.cz/

Denmark:  

Finn Conrad
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
Department of Mechanical Engineering (MEK)
Studentertorved
Bygning 101 e
2800 Kgs. Lyndby, Denmark
Phone: +45 40 62 72 45 , Fax: +45 45 88 14 51
Email: fc@mek.dtu.dk
http://www.mek.dtu.dk/

Egypt:

Yehia Hendawy Hossamel-deen
Head of Mechatronics Department
Higher Technological Institute, (HTI)
El-Asher men Ramadan City, Egypt
Email: yhendawy@yahoo.com

Estonia:

Mart Tamre
Tallinn Technical University
Department of Mechatronics
Ehitajate tee 5, Tallinn 19086, Estonia
Phone: +372 620 3200 Fax: +372 620 3203
Email: mart@staff.ttu.ee
http://www.ttu.ee/mechatronics/

Finland:

Tapio Virvalo
Tampere University of Technology
P.O.Box 589
33101 Tampere, Finland
Phone: +358 3 3115 2262, Fax: +358 3 3115 2240
Email: tapio.virvalo@tut.fi
http://www.iha.tut.fi/general/staff/tapiovirvalo.shtml

France:

Serge Samper
Laboratory of Applied Mechanics
Ecole Superieure d'Ingenieurs d'Annecy
BP 806 74016 ANNECY Cedex, France
Phone: +33 4 50 09 65 64, Fax: +33 4 50 09 66 49
Email: serge.samper@esia.univ-savoie.fr
http://www.esia.univ-savoie.fr/rem2005/

Denis Lecrux
P2M, Pole Mecatronique du Mantois,
President of the Board of the University
Technology Institute of Mantes en Yvelines / UVSQ
Rue de Butel
95 840 Villiers Adam, France
Phone: +33. 6 07 46 97 09
Email: denis.lecrux@wanadoo.fr
http://www.uvsq.fr/university/mantes.html

Germany:

German Working Group "Mechatronics":
http://mechatronics-net.de/gwg_about.html

Reiner Dudziak
Bochum University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Email: reiner.dudziak@fh-bochum.de

Harald Loose
Fachhochschule Brandenburg, Germany
Email: loose@fh-brandenburg.de


Deutsche Gesellschaft für Mechatronik e.V.
http://dgmev.de/

Rolf Biesenbach
Bochum University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Email: rolf.biesenbach@fh-bochum.de

Greece:

George E. Chamilothoris
Piraeus Institute of Technology
Department of Automation
P. Ralli & Thivon 250, 12244 Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 2105381448
Email: thor@teipir.gr
http://islab.teipir.gr/web/mission.htm

Italy:

Riccardo Riva
University of Bergamo
Department of Design and Technology
Viale Marconi, 5
24044 Dalmine (BG), Italy
Phone: +39 03 52 05 23 15, Fax: +39 03 55 62 77 9
Email: mech@unibg.it
http://www.unibg.it/

Jordan:

Nathir A. Rawashdeh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechatronics Engineering Academic Exchange Officer, Dept. of Mechatronics Faculty of Applied Technological Sciences German Jordanian University
Nathir A. Rawashdeh,
P.O.Box 35247, Amman 11180, Jordan
Tel: ++ 962 6 530 0666 ext. 887
Fax: ++ 962 6 530 00672
Email: nathir.rawashdeh@gju.edu.jo
Web: http://sites.google.com/site/nrawashdeh

Malaysia:

Maki K. Habib (Ph. D.Eng.)
Professor of Robotics and Mechatronics
Swinburne University of Technology
Tingkat 1, Kompleks Negeri
Jalan Simpang Tiga,
93576 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
Tel: ++ 60 82 416353 ext.: 301
Fax: ++ 60 82 423594
Email: mhabib@swinburne.edu.my

Oman:

Ashraf I. Saleem
Sultan Qaboos University
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Mechatronics Engineering Program
P.O. Box 50, Muscat 123
Sultanate of Oman
93576 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
Tel: +968-241413731
Fax: +968 24413454
Email: asaleem@squ.edu.om

Poland:

Krzysztof Kluszczynski
Silesian University of Technology
Dept. of Electrical Eng.
Division of Machatronics
Akademicka 10a, Gliwice, Poland
Phone: +48 32 / 23-72803, Fax: +48 32 / 23-71258
Email: kkluszcz@polsl.gliwice.pl

Roman Nadolski
Kielce University of Technology
Dept. of Electrical Eng.
Al. Tysiaclecia Panstwa Polskiego 7
25-314 Kielce, Poland
Phone: +48 4 13 42 42 25 Fax: +48 4 13 44 77 58
Email: melrn@tu.kielce.pl

Spain:

Angel Valera-Fernandez
Universidad Polit�cnica de Valencia
Dept of Systems Engineering and Control
Camino de Vera, s/n Aptdo (P.O.Box) 22012,
E-46071 Valencia (Spain)
giuprog@isa.upv.es
http://www.isa.upv.es

Sweden:

Mats Hanson
Kungl Tekniska Högskolan
The Royal Inst of Technology
Dept. of Machine Design
Mechatronics Division
10044 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: ++(46) 8 790 63 09, Fax: ++(46) 8 20 22 87
Email: mats@damek.kth.se
http://www.damek.kth.se/~mats/

Karl-Erik Rydberg
Linköpings Universitet
Department of Mechanical Engineering (IKP)
Campus Valla, A-huset
58183 Linköping, Sweden
Phone: ++(46) 13 28 1187, Fax: ++(46) 13 13 0414

Turkey:

Zafer Bingul
Mechatronics Eng. Dept.
Kocaeli University, Umuttepe Campus
Kocaeli, Turkey
Email: zaferb@kou.edu.tr

  United
Kingdom:

Ken Rotter
London South Bank University
Department of Engineering Systems
103 Borough Road,
London SE1 0AA, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7815 7610
Email: ken.rotter@lsbu.ac.uk
http://www.lsbu.ac.uk/esbe/about/depeng.shtml

David Bradley
Professor of Mechatronic Systems
University of Abertay Dundee
Bell Street
Dundee DD1 1 HG, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 13 82 30 82 34, Fax: +44 13 82 30 86 88
Email: d.bradley@abertay.ac.uk
http://scieng.tay.ac.uk/tronics

Vietnam:

Pham Anh Tuan
Head of Mechatronics Department
Institute of Mechanics - Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology
264 Doi Can - Ba Dinh
Hanoi, Vietnam

Rev. 1 (14.01.2017)